FUNDRAISING ACTIVITY CHAIRS                       

Fun Lunch Co-Chairs
Rachel Dardis
Megan Mackie

Fun Lunch Committee
Alicia Kreisman

Spring Fun Fest
Deja von Ende

Social Media
Kendra Chiprich

Spirit Wear
Carrie Horwitz

Pre-Packaged School Supplies/School Store
Katie Bevan

If you would like to contact one of these chairs, please email to be connected.