ENRICHMENT ACTIVITY CHAIRS            

8th Grade Lock In
Carey Beck                  careybeck4@gmail.com
Rebecca DeGroff        rdegroff17@gmail.com

7th/8th Grade Dance
Gina Hardy                 gfrioli@hotmail.com
Nikki Elza                   njselza@comcast.net

Social & Hospitality Coordinators
Betsy Carroll              betshcarroll@gmail.com
Peggy Gruber             pcgruber@yahoo.com

Spelling Bee
Christine Crabb          christinecrabb@mac.com
Colette Basil                colettebasil@yahoo.com

Roosevelt Reach
Stephanie Piccirilli      stephaniepiccirilli@mac.com
Ellen Chamberlain      tokyoekc@yahoo.com

LLC Volunteer Coordinator
Erin Llanes                   erinellen17@yahoo.com

Parent Enrichment / IMPACT Liaison
Erika Bachner             zambie01@ameritech.net
Beth Vlerick                 beth.vlerick@gmail.com

Green4Good
Laura Maychruk         lmaychruk@comcast.net
Julie Moller                  julie@4moller.com

Family Care
Stehanie Piccirrilli       stephaniepiccirilli@mac.com
Natasha Von Roenn    nwalzer@gmail.com

Connect4Kids
Annie Dwyer              loolatopiafairy@gmail.com
Maureen Spielman     mauspiel@gmail.com