EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Co-Presidents
Beth Vlerick       beth.vlerick@gmail.com
Gen Jones           gen2jones@gmail.com

Treasurer
Karen Simon            karenlsimon@gmail.com
Anne Powers            akpowers5@gmail.com

Secretary
Anna Brennan            anna_karabinis@yahoo.com

Board Liaison
Maggie Clancy             maggie@clancyranieri.com

5th Grade Coordinators (5th grade activities and room parents)
Laura Minnis            lauraminnis@yahoo.com
Pamela Wynne            pamelalynn99@gmail.com

6th Grade Coordinators (6th grade activities and room parents)
Maggie Clancy            maggie@clancyranieri.com
Helen Lee            hlee504@yahoo.com

7th Grade Coordinators (7th grade activities inc. dance class)
Peggy Balesteri            pbalesteri@yahoo.com
Amy Dwyer            amyadwyer@gmail.com

8th Grade Coordinators (graduation, and 8th grade activities)
Sharon Barry Scholvin            sharon@scholvin.com
Anne Gall            annegall3@gmail.com
Mikki Hunsberger            mhunsbe@yahoo.com